Economic Development

The Economic Development Committee is responsible for ensuring business needs of membership are met, lobby local & provincial governments and interest groups to maintain a healthy economic “business” climate. Help to create a business environment that will make Perth & District attractive to new business.

Committee Members

Lisa Benoit, Chair

Chris Hahn
Christina Hunter
Tracy Zander
Economic Development Coordinator Town of Perth
Amber Hall