Annual Dinner & Awards Night

Thank you to ALL our Winners and Sponsors at the Perth & District Annual Dinner!

Thank you to all our winners and sponsors that joined us to celebrate the accomplishments of our local business community at Farrell Hall on October 20, 2016 at 6 p.m. The Perth and District Chamber of Commerce would like to congratulate:

  • Perth Business Achievement Award winner: Brent Brownlee from Brownlee’s Metro
  • Young Entrepreneur Aware winner: Hanna Murphy from Top Shelf Distillers
  • Lanark-Leeds Builders Association Member Achievement Award winner: Luke McLenaghan from Perth Planing Mill Supply
  • Perth Medal honouring Perth’s Volunteer of the Year winner: Brent McLaren

Thank you to all of our Corporate Sponsors:


Thank you to all of our Business Sponsors:

  • Bell Machinery
  • Best Western Plus Perth Inn & Spa
  • BMO Bank of Montreal
  • Chiropractic Care and Longevity Center
  • Cobra Pool and Spa
  • Coldwell Banker Perth – Paul Martin
  • D B Promotions
  • Drummond North Elmsely
  • Elite Engraving
  • Foodsmiths
  • Kelly’s Flowers
  • Maximilian’s Restaurant
  • Mex & Co.
  • Perth & District Chamber of Commerce
  • Perth Physiotherapy
  • RBC Royal Bank
  • Studio Theatre Perth
  • Top Shelf Distillers
  • Wishberry & Co.
Social Hour Sponsor:

Mike Fair

President’s Welcome Sponsors:

        Carleton Place Terrace by Symphony Senior Living

Business Achievement Award Presented by:


Lanark Leeds Home Builder Association Member Achievement Award Presented by:

Image result for enbridge

Young Entrepreneur Award Presented by:

Valley Heartland CFDC

The Perth Medal Presented by: