Four communities are located within Perth and District Chamber of Commerce’s borders, including the Town of Perth, the Township of Drummond/North Elmsley, the Township of Lanark Highlands and Tay Valley Township.

Our chamber members are streamed throughout these municipalities, each of which have their own special offerings.

From the Town of Perth’s eclectic shops to Lanark Highlands’ outdoor activities to Tay Valley Township’s talented artists to Drummond/North Elmlsey’s Rideau Lake gateway,
there is something for everyone in our communities.

Learn more about our communities:

Township of Drummond/North Elmsley

Township of Lanark Highlands

Town of Perth

Tay Valley Township


The Community Profiles have been generously sponsored by Tay Valley Township