Chamber Elects New Board

Welcome to the AGM - resized
The Annual General Meeting of the Perth & District Chamber of Commerce took place at Farrell Hall on March 26th. A new President and Board of Directors were elected. We would like to thank out-going President Jill Campbell for all of her hard work and dedication to the Chamber. Jill will remain on the Board as Past – President for a 1 year Term. We would also like to thank Don Loken, Dorothy Linden and Sherri Lillico for their time on the Board of Directors.

Newly elected was Pat Wiseman as President, Matthew Barnabe as Treasurer, and four new directors:
Debra Bellevue, Dave Donaldson, Jane Farrell and Kyle Woods. Congratulations and welcome to the Board!

Directors continuing their term on the Board are: Julia Dashkevich, Jim Graff, Louis Gaudreau and Kevin Hoover. Thank you to these directors as well.

Thank you to Terry Lee for hosting the AGM. The food was wonderful!

The Chamber looks forward to serving its membership and the community in 2014!